Instagram Diary…

mosaic7a6ef96e739987d2184e3565d899430f670e8c80

 

1.  Thought I’d try out my latest sparkly purchase form Topshop.

2. Loving my new jacket. So worth the pennies.

3.  Cupcake hearts. 

4. Taped this picture of Doutzen Kroes to my fridge to remind me to stop opening the door! So far its working a treat!

5. Glitter fade nails.

6. My two fave things: Costa & honey.

7. Finally got my hands on this Real Techniques silicone liner brush. Applies my gel liner beautifully.

8. Home made chicken kievs! I made these and didn’t give anyone food poisoning! Top chef.

9. Angel Inn tea time with Papa Smith.

10. Too much love for fluffy jumpers at the moment. Miss Selfridge. 

What have you all been up to?

Find/Follow me on Instagram @ JemmFrances

Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Instagram, Week In Pictures

Leave a comment in this box!

