Instagram Diary…

mosaic8dd7b3603828f4ca179507eafb6bd6d017cb0dec

1. So lucky we don’t have a Victoria’s Secret where I live. I just can’t resist! 

2. Changing up my Costa experience by having my mocha latte in cup instead of a glass. Oh my fabulous life!

3. New food addiction is honey on toast. Simple taste.

4. Soap & Glory Hand Food. Making my hands smell like marshmallows.

5. Cropped fluffy jumper from Miss Selfridge. So cute & cosy.

6. Had my eye on this Topshop jacket for ages. It’s love.

7. Barry M & Topshop polishes in ‘Vanilla’ & ‘Figment’ oing on my nails right now…

8. Cheeky pink selfie.

Hope you’ve all had a wonderful weekend.

Find/Follow me on Instagram @ JemmFrances

Jemm xoxo

P.s Look out for the latest Jemm Frances Reads post going up the blog tomorrow. : )

Leave a comment

Filed under Instagram, Week In Pictures

Leave a comment in this box!

