‘Twas The Night Before Christmas…

It’s only blooming Christmas Eve! This festive season seems to have come around mighty fast this year, where does the time go?

I just wanted to pop up a quick post to wish all the readers of Jemm Frances Says So a very ‘Merry Christmas.’ I hope tomorrow brings you magic and happiness whatever you do and wherever you spend it. May you indulge in some festive fun and make jolly with those that you love the most. 

Santa is most certainly on his way (I know as I’ve spent the majority of the day tracking his progress around the world thanks to NORAD) so I hope you’ve all been nice this year. 

I shall be spending Christmas and Boxing Day with my nearest and dearest, probably eating too many biscuits and definitely watching the Christmas Downton. 

So may all our Christmases be merry, bright and twinkly!

42bdedf5ad41eb1696acfc102a0c4ec5

Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under I just had to tell you this

Leave a comment in this box!

