Instagram Dairy…

mosaicb960bbd3759245ba80e7d056ba9b16f564e0188b

1. Boots advantage card point purchase. Real Techniques setting brush.

2. Heard lots of good things about VO5 Give me Moisture shampoo & conditioner so thought I’d give them a try. Bargain to at 2 bottles for ยฃ5 in Superdrug.

3. Red sparkly Nails Inc on the toes has made me feel prematurely Christmassy.

4. Customary Costa to take off the chill.

5. My waiting face. Just wanted to document me being ready first for a change.

6. Had my eye on this Topshop polish for a while. So pretty. Called ‘Beacon.’

7. Purple and green for Halloween! The Purple is by Barry M, the glitter as mentioned above.

8. Current addiction: marshmallows! So sweet and fluffy!

Find/follow me on Instagram @ JemmFrances

What has your week looked like?

ย Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Instagram, Week In Pictures

Leave a comment in this box!

