3 responses to “Money Matters…

  1. Great post. I can relate to child Jemma. Adult Jemma has the idea! I hope your plan has been working for you 🙂 I am 28 and still horrible with my finances- thank heavens for a husband who looks at me like “really- you need another red polish?” Guilt-trips help save.

  2. This is SO me 😦
    Have you found your plan has worked well for you? I need to take drastic action I think!

    • Hey Hanan! Yes, believe it or not I’ve actually stuck to my plan! I’m being super good! No unnecessary spending for me, its so hard though, there’s so many pretty things I want!

      Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment in this box!

