Friday Faves…

A new post series! Yay!

Welcome to Friday Faves, a post that will include a small collection of random favourites that caught my attention during the week. A mixed bag of bits and bobs that piqued my interest. These things can be in the form of pictures I’ve found on the net, titbits from social media, things I’ve seen or watched, things I’ve done, places I’ve been, products I’ve purchased, things I’ve read, the list is endless. Pretty much anything and everything worth celebrating in honour of the coming weekend!

So happy Friday folks! Here are this weeks faves.

Giggles 

Screen Shot 2013-08-18 at 20.16.19

Nails Will definitely be giving these a try.

Screen Shot 2013-08-21 at 17.24.37

Picture 

Screen Shot 2013-08-21 at 17.58.27

 

Glitter

IMG_8932

 

Bag

IMG_8933

What are your favourites from this week? Don’t forget to leave a comment in the box telling me all about them 🙂

Jemm xoxo

Pics: Google, Pinned on ameblo.jp repinned from Claire Marshall, Google, Sara_Luxe Instagram, JemmaCraig Instagram

Leave a comment

Filed under Friday Favourites

Leave a comment in this box!

