Instagram Diary

mosaice52e13ea7d04431ece617d0d477794be331fba5c

 

1. Cheers! A nice cool Ginger Ale. Lunching with Mamma Smith, it would be rude not too!

2. Couldn’t resist these MAC purchases. Been wanting these two products for a while, Paint Pot in Chilled on Ice and a 266 angled brush.

3. Sleek blusher in Rose Gold. Such a pretty product. I have been using this blush non stop since buying. 

4. I already own a Sleek eye shadow palette in Au Naturel and use it a lot. The new one in this pic is called Storm. Pigmented, easy to blend with a pocket friendly price. Winner. Doncaster Superdrug please start stocking Sleek!

5. This week I was very impressed when the new A/W issue of ASOS Magazine fell through the letter box. A fabulous little read.

6. My friend Terri and I were bonding until this happened. I’m team Costa, Terri team Starbucks. We can no longer be friends! 

7. Spent a lovely day this week with my two nephews, a trip to the Yorkshire Wildlife Park then bowling, I even won a game!

8. Topshop playsuit. Possible outfit for my birthday celebrations next weekend. 

9. Nails. Gold glitter bases. Using Topshop and Models Own polishes. 

10. Anyone else on Orange/EE that has trouble with their service? My iPhone quite regularly says No Service. Then all these zeros happen. Sort it out Orange!!

Find follow me on Instagram @ JemmFrances

Have a good week!

Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Instagram, Week In Pictures

Leave a comment in this box!

