Instagram Diary

mosaic953011825777c03ca17d423830e00e3658a84a19

 

1. ASOS delivery containing three potential dresses for a wedding this summer. Will Instagram a pic of the final outfit once I have it all together.

2. Old fashioned sweet shop, had all the old faves: Kola Cubes, Millions, Poppets, Push Pops, Sherbet Dips the lot!

3. Parkin cake. I know its supposed to be a winter thing but I love it soo much. Fave cake by far, I warm it up in the microwave!

4. The nails I’m sporting at the mo. Topshop polish with a pink Nails Inc glitter fade and loose glitter sprinkled over the top.

5. Surprising for me since I’m usually a Topshop girl but I got these cute vest tops and denim shorts from H&M.

6. New shoes from New Look to wear with my summer wedding outfit, apparently wearing my beloved boots wouldn’t be acceptable!

7. Jazzels! 

8. Strawberry mocktail thing at the indian. Far too sweet for me, had about three sips and made my sister drink the rest! I’ll stick to my water from now on.

9. Really like these new Topshop shadows. This one is Woodland Walk.

10. Feeling really poorly today so ice cream was in order. I know it must be bad when ice cream fails to make me feel better.

Find/Follow me on Instagram @ JemmFrances

Jemm xoxo

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Instagram, Week In Pictures

Leave a comment in this box!

