Instagram Diary

mosaicc7d0238c5f7d3b5662c5412bb8a5c0e55f0e61a0

 

1. New Topshop polishes. A simple white (Spilled Milk) and a new glitter they got in this week (Magpie.)

2. Chocolate and stars all in the same bag?! Perfect!

3. Couldn’t resist this Fashion book bible. Total bargain, the history of fashion and costume all in one place with some beautiful pictures to accompany it.

4. Shiny pink windmill to twirl in the breeze = happy garden πŸ™‚

5. Chocolate and honeycomb ice cream sundae. Cheeky treat after lunch with a friend. Sooo nice!

6. Wasn’t sure what I’d make of this Barry M Gelly shade in Greenberry but I LOVE it! So bright and summery, I teamed it with a glittery accent nail in my new Topshop Magpie polish.

7. Can’t be arced to make tea? Get a pizza in! Chicken BBQ is a fave.

8. I love a MAC purchase, been after these two for ages. Woodwinked eyeshadow and Creme Cup lipstick.

9. Katsu Curry lunch at Rice with Mamma Smith.

10. Todays Make up face.

Follow/ Find me on Instagram @ JemmFrances

Jemm xoxo

2 Comments

Filed under Instagram, Week In Pictures

2 responses to “Instagram Diary

  1. Amy

    Magic Stars….oh my days they’re so good! I shouldn’t of clicked on this as I will now crave them until I get myself a little bag haha!
    ooo I have only 2 MAC lipsticks and one of them is Creme Cup, it’s a gorgeous colour and I funnily enough really do want Woodwinked πŸ™‚

    Amy xx
    A Little Boat Sailing

  2. Hi Amy,

    I’m a little bit obsessed with stars so my mum saw them and thought of me!
    I have around 12 MAC lipsticks and love them all, I sometimes forget I have some of them and am pleasantly surprised when I rediscover them! Woodwinked is such a pretty colour, haven’t stopped wearing since I brought it!

    Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment in this box!

