Instagram Diary

mosaic5ae09c4cde5ed377a580da9193aba1275c865141

 

1. Mocha Latte, was the perfect warmer on a cold day.

2. Finally got the hang of drying my hair with my new brush, even Audrey looks impressed in the background.

3. Top, Topshop, £35.

4. Topshop Brow Pencil in Spiked. Think these are new, never seen them before?

5. Been making cookies. Think I like the dough more than the finished product!

6. Picked up these two Barry M Gelly nail paints, Watermelon and Papaya. There’s a 3 for 2 promotion on all cosmetics in Boots at the min!

7. How cute and sparkly are these nail art glitters? I picked these up in Topshop, £2.50. Can’t wait to try these.

8. Cajun chips. Love.

9. Baking scones. Very British.

10. This weekend saw the first sunglasses day of the year. Happy days!

11. Took a trip to the seaside with Papa Smith and my sister. They went for the walk, I pretty much went for the donuts. The lady asked if I wanted sugar on them, I asked her if the Pope was Catholic?

12. Pretty pink blossoms.

Follow me on Instagram @ JemmFrances

Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Instagram, Week In Pictures

Leave a comment in this box!

