Daily Archives: February 10, 2013

Instagram Diary: Week In Pictures.

I’ve been rather poorly this week so this Instagram diary doesn’t contain much except naughty treats to try and make me feel better! 

mosaiccec0f52972c0ca9a47f0b742d87c8d1c3f4dc950

 

1. I can never resist a Creme Egg. Fave. Chocolate. Ever!

2. After searching everywhere for these limited addition KitKat’s I finally found them and was too poorly to enjoy it. Sods law.

3. Have been loving my new Topshop pj’s. Now even bedtime is fashionable.

4. Even cake didn’t make me feel better 😦

5. Latest reading material. I love the Call The Midwife series on BBC1 so thought I’d give the book a go. So far so good 🙂

6. Me, rocking out my pj’s

7. Mamma Smith cheered me up with pancakes. I think pancakes cure just about anything.

8. This Palmers lip balm smells devine. Dark Chocolate and mint. Mmmmm.

9. I solemnly swear I’m up to no good. Sunday reading, Harry Potter Film Wizardry.

Find/Follow me on Instagram @ JemmFrances 

Jemm xoxo

6 Comments

Filed under Instagram, Week In Pictures