Instagram Diary: Week In Pictures.

mosaicfa102ec16cb95f93cd560b03897fa7a9774225b6

 

1. Skin care obsessions: Palmers Coco Butter Skin Therapy Oil, Palmers Coco Butter Concentrated Cream for Hands, Simple Kind to Skin Moisturiser.

2. Snow smiles ๐Ÿ™‚ How bad has the snow been where you are?

3. This weeks pink leopard print nails.

4. History Year by Year book. This should keep me occupied for a while.

5. Mid week lunch. As you can see, I’m health personified :/

6. Been testing out the high, messy ponytail. Still undecided.

7. Run, run, run, as fast as you can…I’ll need too to work off this gingerbread man!

8. Ok so I went into town today and this happened. My book addiction knows no bounds.

9. Customary Costa Latte. Wish I had a latte machine in my house.ย 

10. This week I came to the realisation that I can actually see better with my glasses on. Who knew?!ย 

Find me on Instagram @ JemmFrances

Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Instagram, Week In Pictures

Leave a comment in this box!

