Instagram Diary: Christmas time.

I’ve only just got round to posting this now as I went on holiday with my family on boxing day and only got back on the 3rd, but here are some Instagram snaps of my Christmas time.

mosaic326f71e721ae1fbf4624fd02b3c0153552f852e4

L-R: Satchel bag from ASOS.com, Bookworm quote, Sticky chicken lunch, Essie Beyond Cosy, Collection of Charles Dickens Christmas Books, Aunty L’s mince pies, Lush Snow Fairy, Nails Inc Nail Jewellery in Pink Diamond, Glass heart, Christmas biscuits, Nephews new tortoise, Visiting my nephews, Holiday ready nails, Quality Streets naughty but nice, Christmas wrapping, The big lunch, The cheesecake, Tenerife weather, Poolside, Sun Beach, On my return I headed straight to Topshop this is my latest purchase, Topshop Plume, Heart nails, Tweet tweet looking for new people to follow.

Follow me on Instagram: JemmFrances

Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Instagram

Leave a comment in this box!

