Week In Pictures

L-R: Trinket box present all the way from the States, Leopard print dress & leather jacket look for tea out with a friend, A shot of my super long hair, Rice lunch, Nasty cut: beware cardboard shoes boxes kids!, MAC make up haul, MAC Pretty Please, Miss Selfridge top, River Island dress, Topshop necklace, Urban Outfitter polish in Studio 54, New Topshop boots, Nails, Day time make up look, Pretty flowers, Holiday list so I don’t forget to remember, Leopard dress for a shopping day, Hazelnut latte, I want this dress!, The heat in Tenerife I’ll be there next tuesday, New MAC Face & Body foundation in C1, Shirt shorts & blazer combo, Fridays face, My nails latest look, Spag Bol for tea, Doodling stars is what happens when you put a pen in my hand, Wish I had a Megan Fox body for my holidays, Current reading material.

Follow me on Instagram ย JemmFrances

 

Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Week In Pictures

Leave a comment in this box!

