Week In Pictures

Hello, sorry for being a little absent of late but I’ve been busy with work bits and pieces, so any spare time has been focused on that. As soon as I get a bit of time to blog I’ll get back to it asap.

L-R: Outifit: Tshirt H&M Skirt Primark, Bracelets, Lunch, Want to get a Cheryl fringe cut in the next time I go to the hairdressers, thoughts? Snap of me, Who remembers The Never Ending Story? New Topshop dress, Costa Vanilla Cooler, Lush Bubblegum Lip Scrub, Mine and Mamma Smiths matching friendship bracelets, Pink Topshop shorts, Smoky Bacon crisps mmmm, New iPod arrived so the beat goes on, Soup in a cup, Breakfast at Tiffany’s, A little lacy number, Double shot skinny hazelnut latte, Outfit: Dress Topshop Belt ASOS, My dotty nails featured in August Company Magazine, A cheeky bun treat, Latest nail look: Rainbow Crackle, Favourite Miss Selfridge skirt, Two new pairs of Office sandals the best part being they were both in the sale! Eylure eyelash overload, I’m addicted to these Costa latte’s, My curly ends thanks to this unseasonable rain.

Follow me on Instagram: Jemm Frances

Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Week In Pictures

Leave a comment in this box!

