Week In Pictures

Still not getting out and about very much but I did leave the house for the first time in a month this week. Yay! Still a little thin on photo opportunities but hopefully I’ll start getting out a bit more and my pics will be more interesting!

L-R: Mum’s old Be-Ro cook book & cookie recipe, Cookie dough you know I ate some out the bowl, The finished cookies :), Polish through the post new Models Own colours, Boots I’m desperately coveting right now, All the brights that will be used in my next nail design, Nice refreshing Ginger Ale, Sweet potato chips and Nachos, I put my 2 for Β£12 Essie voucher to good use I brought Liquorice Β and Cute As A Button, My royal pencil, Secret new obsession: Words searches!, Latest nails; keep your eye on the blog for a polish post featuring this rainbow leopard print design.

Follow me on Instagram at Jemm Frances

Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Week In Pictures

Leave a comment in this box!

