Week In Pictures

L-R: Piccolino’s in Sheffield, Yummy lasagne, My fave dessert tiramisu, Chilling in my pj’s watching tv, Summers here!, Cloudless sky, Rocket lolly, Size is Just a Number post, Flower blooms, Tandoori chicken burger lunch at Zest with a friend, Cute ‘ Good luck with your operation’ card, Essie in Lovie Dovie, Waldo Pancake products make me laugh, Here comes the sun, Hardcore door curtain to keep the wasps out, Barbecue and smoked paprika roasted new potatoes, BBQ time, This weeks Polish Post nails, Customary Costa Hazelnut latte, Getting my blood sucked at the hospital before my op, Friday night Chinese meal.

Follow me on Instagram: Jemm Frances

Jemm xoxo

P.s Won’t be able to blog for a week or so as I’m heading into hospital tomorrow for an operation. Should be confined to the hospital for about a week (Urgh!) so I won’t be blogging till I get back home. As soon as I’m back I’ll get back too it. Have a lovely week whatever you’re up to.

2 Comments

Filed under Week In Pictures

2 responses to “Week In Pictures

  1. Mmm, those barbecue and smokes paprika roasted new potatoes and Costa hazelnut latte look SO yummy!
    Good luck with your operation, Jemm.

  2. Aww thank you, thats very kind. And those potatoes are def my new fave thing!

Leave a comment in this box!

