Week In Pictures

Since I take quite a lot of photo’s I’ve decided to do a new series of weekly posts detailing my week in pictures.Ā 

I’ve included the pics from my trip to London last weekend as I haven’t been up to much this week apart from recovering from the trip!

L-R: Myself & Mamma Smith ready to hit LDN, Wizard Of Oz the musical, Thanks to which I now want to be Glinda the good witch, Topshop nail sparkle I couldn’t resist, Me at Tower Of London, Lunch (!), Visit to Kensington Palace, Queen Victoria exhibition, Wallpapper in the Diana exhibition, Jubilee cupcakes, Harrods, Tiramisu, Barbie Sketches in Harrods, Dad playing with his food, Frankie & Benny’s tea, JLS at Sheffield Arena.

Jemm xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under I just had to tell you this, Personal, Stuff thats interesting, Week In Pictures

Leave a comment in this box!

