I need more words.

The bookshop has a thousand books,

All colours, hues and tinges,

And ever cover is a door,

That turns on magic hinges.

– Nancy Byrd Turner

I’m in a bit of a pickle and I need your help, I’ve run out of books to read and need something new. To some people this wouldn’t be a big drama but to the person who wrote this postΒ it’s a bit of a dilemma.

What do you folks suggest? What’s your favourite book and why?Β 

Hit me with some comments and help a girl out.

Jemm xoxo

4 Comments

Filed under I just had to tell you this

4 responses to “I need more words.

  1. What kind of books do you like to read? Gimme a list and I’ll hit you up with a recommendation, from yours-feathery-truly.

  2. My favourite books are The Lovely Bones and The Book Thief. I also like books that go back in time.

  3. Lucy Matthews

    I like to return to my bible, the philosophy by which I live my life, Peter Pan x

Leave a comment in this box!

