You’re meant to shine so bright…

‘No matter how small a star appears in the sky, never underestimate how brightly it can shine. You ARE that star and you’re meant to shine so bright.’

Shine

Jemm xoxo

P.s I know I haven’t blogged properly in AGES, this operation has caused more pain and problems than first anticipated so it’s taking me longer than expected to arrive back at some sort of normal. Just know that I haven’t forgotten about posting, I think about writing and posting up every day so a post is most definitely on the way, just bare with me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Quotes

Leave a comment in this box!

